Monday, December 21, 2015

2016 Hall of Fame Ballot

Well with 2016 Hall of Fame Ballots due today and me not having an actual vote I thought I would put out my picks so here they are: Jeff Bagwell, Barry Bonds, Jim Edmonds, Ken Griffey Jr., Edgar Martinez, Fred McGriff, Mike Mussina, Mike Piazza, Tim Raines, Gary Sheffield

Full 2016 Hall of Fame Ballot:
Garret Anderson
Brad Ausmus
Jeff Bagwell
Barry Bonds
Luis Castillo
Roger Clemens
David Eckstein
Jim Edmonds
Nomar Garciaparra
Troy Glaus
Ken Griffey Jr.
Mark Grudzielanek
Mike Hampton
Trevor Hoffman
Jason Kendall
Jeff Kent
Mike Lowell
Edgar Martinez
Fred McGriff
Mark McGwire
Mike Mussina
Mike Piazza
Tim Raines
Curt Schilling
Gary Sheffield
Lee Smith
Sammy Sosa
Mike Sweeney
Alan Trammell
Billy Wagner
Larry Walker
Randy Winn

No comments:

Post a Comment